Day 221 – A Bird in the Wind

I love birds. I love watching them, I love photographing them. The birds in Australia are amazing and I have spent countless hours learning about them and photographing them. Whilst today’s photo isn’t one that I would consider to be a ‘keeper’ for my birding catalog, I am fond of it for entirely different reasons. I like the little wren’s pose and the wispy grasses that were blowing in the wind all around her. There are a few things I could have done to improve this shot, both in camera and processing…but sometimes I just want to keep it simple.

 

2 thoughts on “Day 221 – A Bird in the Wind

Leave a Reply

