Day 205 – My Baby!!

Some of you may have noticed I’ve been on a bit of a hiatus this last week and a half…well, for good reason. My son was born last Tuesday evening and it seems babies require lots of love and attention, so I’ve been a bit distracted. So this is his official blog introduction, meet Toby Edward McCauley, my latest and most favorite hobby yet!! Believe me, between the family and I, we’ve taken hundreds if not thousands of pictures, just haven’t had time to do much else with them. Hopefully my blog will get back on track with some sort of consistency soon though…it may just include more baby pictures than usual 😉

15 thoughts on “Day 205 – My Baby!!

  1. Congratulations! I’m happy for you!
    I will become a father in less than a month and I can not wait to make thousands of photos to my future daugheter as you’re doing to your child too!

  2. Congratulations! Welcome Toby – you are a cutie. I’m sure you will keep mommy busy 🙂

  3. Congratulations Cindy!! If you throw up a post once a month over the next couple of months no one will be mad at you :-). I can imagine that Toby is going to keep you quite busy with 3 hour feedings and 2 hour diaper changes over the next few weeks. He is a beautiful baby boy..

Leave a Reply

