Day 159 – Composition

It’s easy to take a picture of something interesting or beautiful and turn out a lovely photo. The challenge of producing a worthwhile image every single day pushes me to try and create something beautiful out of ordinary subjects. I try doing this straight out of the camera, which forces me to compose my shots inside the viewfinder, no cropping and as little post processing as possible. The process of doing so has helped me to evolve so much throughout this journey.

 

5 thoughts on “Day 159 – Composition

  1. Hey Cindy,
    Just found your blog, and am I glad that I did! You have some fantastic photos to say the least. I’ll definitely look out for your future posts. Keep clicking 🙂

Leave a Reply

