Day 94 – That’s my boy!!

My partner Lara and I are having a baby…she’s the pregnant one, thankfully 😉 She’s almost 21 weeks along. Today we had a scan to check the baby’s development (body parts and organs) and growth. Everything looked great and we couldn’t be happier. They also confirmed that we are having a boy…so clever.
I obviously can’t take credit for today’s pics, but nothing I shoot today will compare to this so I thought I’d share. Pay special attention to the third pic, his mouth is open. I’m sure he’s in there just talking away. Like mummy, like son I say.

14 thoughts on “Day 94 – That’s my boy!!

  1. the best thing ever to start 2012, a pic of your little bubba, he sooo cute, i would say hes got something to say like his other mother!!!!!beautiful , very excited for you guys, and i love being right lol

Leave a Reply

