Day 78 – You know you’re in Kentucky when…

I have to admit, I’ve been a bit slack about going out on picture taking adventures since coming home for the holiday. On the other hand, we’re having a great time visiting and enjoying happy family time.

I love Kentucky, and I bleed blue just like every other true Kentuckian…so this picture is meant for entertainment value only. We parked in front of this at the gas station this evening. I could say so much, but I wont. If you own this or know someone who owns this, thank you affording me this opportunity. Please take a second to enjoy every detail about this truck…

9 thoughts on “Day 78 – You know you’re in Kentucky when…

  1. That is such a perfect title for this post! On a serious note, I like the way you processed this. Also, the two blown-out reflections in the windshield make it look like the truck has eyes.

Leave a Reply

