Day 36 – Jake

They say a picture’s worth a thousand words. I believe it.

Jake has the most expressive eyes of any dog I’ve ever owned. After we locked him in for the evening, he decided to take himself off to bed and have a little pout. He was so pitiful as he laid in his bed and begged me to let him go back outside to play…”Please mom, I promise I wont bark at anymore possums tonight”. That’s what he said. I didn’t believe him, but I did think it was cute enough to warrant a picture.

So I present you with Jake the dingo (he’s not, we just say that), having a massive sook.

2 thoughts on “Day 36 – Jake

Leave a Reply

