Day 35 – Gerbera

Desperate times call for desperate measures. This is what picking up an extra shift at work gets me…no time for my hobbies. What was I thinking anyway?!? As a result, I didn’t have time to go anywhere interesting, but I did at least manage to get my hands on this dying gerbera.

In an attempt to make it interesting I decided to get some shots at various focal planes…I only have time to upload these two pics. They both appeal to me for different reasons, but I don’t have time to explain why 😉

…and with four minutes to go, I’ve completed my Day 35 obligation!!

4 thoughts on “Day 35 – Gerbera

    • Thanks Jim. I’m really loving macro at the moment…it opens a whole new world of creative opportunities. It’s nice to see the world from a different perspective sometimes!

Leave a Reply

