Day 26

I was on my way back from work this morning when I noticed this little “meeting of the minds” taking place . It was a beautiful day, the ocean was involved, as well as birds (you know how I feel about birds)…I couldn’t help myself.

Lucky for me I snapped a few pics this morning. I had Indian food for lunch and have been in bed with what we lovingly refer to as “Delhi Belly” ever since. I can’t blame it solely on the food, I did overeat AND it is the last day of my work week, so exhaustion is also a factor. With that being said, I’m going back to bed.

One thought on “Day 26

Leave a Reply

