Day 24

It’s been a long weekend of work. I’m tired, my back is sore (not sure why) and I’m slightly addicted to the show currently playing on my tv. With that being said, I give you only one pic tonight…

I will leave you with this though…I’m currently making my way through the second season of Sons of Anarchy, and I love it. If you haven’t seen it, you should. So there you go, a pretty flower photo accompanied by a recommendation for a tv show about violence and motorcycle gangs. Goes hand in hand I reckon 😉

2 thoughts on “Day 24

    • I was wondering if you guys watched it. I can’t believe I haven’t watched it sooner, I’ve had season 1 for about 3 years and finally remembered to watch it!

Leave a Reply

