Day 20

 

I pride myself with nice teeth. It’s one of the first things I notice about other people as well.

What does this have to do with barb wire and locks you may ask? Well, I’m not sure. What I do know is that I’m going to the dentist tomorrow (routine appointment) and to say I’m nervous about it would be an understatement. After three hours of hiking today, these were the only pics I even paused to take. I’m sure somewhere in my subconscious the relevance of locks and barb wire is directly linked to the insecurity I’m feeling about my appointment tomorrow.  (shrug :()

Maybe I’m over analyzing it.

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Day 20

  1. I love these pics, even though they remind me of corrections..lol. Wish you could take a pic of the razor wire fence here. It curls down this hill with the trees and countryside in the background. The perspective and contrast is so cool. You would be able to capture that.
    p.s. We are lucky to have nice teeth, ey?

Leave a Reply

