Day 11

I had a hard time channelling creativity today. Perhaps it was exhaustion from being at the end of my work week or just maybe it was the overly excited 14 year old tagging along with me…”Cindy look at this, Cindy take a picture of me here, Cindy this would be a good shot”…I could barely snap a photo before a little hand or face appeared in my viewfinder. She pointed out every bird, ant, sea shell and tree before I even had a chance to take off my lens cap. At one point I looked up and she was holding her hands in the shape of a square toward the bridge…as if she was envisioning it as a photo. Then proceeded to tell me what a great angle she was standing at right then and there.

So this is a product of mixing hobbies with work.

5 thoughts on “Day 11

  1. Love it babe! You are always so creative. Those little people love you so much, how does it feel to be so adored..sometimes anyway! The trio are perfect together. Love the pine cone. Xx

Leave a Reply

