Day 2

First pots and pans, now wine glasses. Seems my inspiration is coming from the kitchen at the moment. The blue liquid is actually powerade and I couldn’t have done this without some well aimed stone dropping from Lara. We broke the glass in the making of this pic.

The second pic was actually inspired during the making of the first pic. I noticed some really cool reflections of the house and trees in the liquid and decided to try and capture it. This is definitely something I’ll fiddle with on a different day to see what I can come up with.

I’m actually at work at the moment, and still managed to successfully finish Day 2. 1 hour and 15 minutes to spare… 😉

6 thoughts on “Day 2

Leave a Reply

